Deprecated: Creation of dynamic property WhitelabelOptions::$_title is deprecated in /home/p3h1cs2wsjre/public_html/iloveftw.com/wp-content/themes/jawn/admin/admin-page.php on line 79
American Basketball Championships Return to Dickies Arena | I Love FTW
Connect with us

Subscribe

Sports

American Basketball Championships Return to Dickies Arena

2024 American Athletic Conference Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships

Fort Worth, Texas – For the fourth consecutive year, The American’s Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships will be contested at Dickies Arena in Fort Worth, Texas.

Both Championships expand to 14 teams this season with The Women’s Championship running March 9-13, while the Men’s Championship is set to take place March 13-17.

All-session ticket packages to the 2024 American Athletic Conference Men’s and Women’s Basketball Championships go on sale to the general public via Ticketmaster today at 11 a.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Central.

Ticket packages for the Women’s Championship will be $85 per package.

All-Session tickets for the Women’s Championship can be purchased today via Ticketmaster.com at 10 a.m. Central and tickets are general admission seating. Session No. 7 of the Women’s Championship (the championship game) will also provide admittance to Session No. 1 of the Men’s Championship on Wednesday,March 13.

Ticket packages for the Men’s Championship will have three tiers: $400 per seat, $325 per seat and $250 per seat. Session No. 1 of the Men’s Championship also allow admittance to the Women’s Championship Game on Wednesday, March 13.

All-Session tickets for the Men’s Championship can be purchased via Ticketmaster.com today at 10 a.m.Central and tickets are assigned seating. 

All ticket packages are subject to Ticketmaster and facility fees.

2024 American Athletic Conference Basketball Championships Schedule

Saturday, March 9

Women– Session 1

  • Women’s Game 1: No. 13 seed vs. No. 12 seed – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 2: No. 14 seed vs. No. 11 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Sunday, March 10

Women– Session 2

  • Women’s Game 3 – No 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 1 p.m. ET/ Noon CT
  • Women’s Game 4 – Game 1 winner vs. No. 5 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Women– Session 3

  • Women’s Game 5 – No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 6 – Game 2 winner vs. No. 6 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Monday, March 11

Women– Session 4

  • Women’s Game 7 – Game 3 winner vs. No. 1 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT
  • Women’s Game 8 – Game 4 winner vs. No. 4 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Women– Session 5

  • Women’s Game 9 – Game 5 winner vs. No. 2 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 10 – Game 6 winner vs. No. 3 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Tuesday, March 12

Women– Session 6

  • Women’s Game 11 – Semifinal 1, Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 winner – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 12 – Semifinal 2, Game 9 winner vs. Game 10 winner – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Wednesday, March 13

Men- Session 1/Women– Session 7

  • Men’s Game 1 – No. 13 seed vs. No. 12 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT
  • Men’s Game 2 – No. 14 seed vs. No. 11 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
  • Women’s Game 13 – Championship, Game 11 winner vs. Game 12 winner – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT

Thursday, March 14

Men- Session 2

  • Men’s Game 3 – No. 9 seed vs. No. 8 seed – 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 4 – Game 1 winner vs. No. 5 seed – 2:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. CT

Men– Session 3

  • Men’s Game 5 – No. 10 seed vs. No. 7 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 6 – Game 2 winner vs. No. 6 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Friday, March 15

Men– Session 4

  • Men’s Game 7 – Game 3 winner vs. No. 1 seed – 1 p.m. ET/Noon CT
  • Men’s Game 8 – Game 4 winner vs. No. 4 seed – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT

Men– Session 5

  • Men’s Game 9 – Game 5 winner vs. No. 2 seed – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 10 – Game 6 winner vs. No. 3 seed – 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT

Saturday ,March 16

Men– Session 6

  • Men’s Game 11 – Semifinal 1, Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 winner – 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT
  • Men’s Game 12 – Semifinal 2, Game 9 winner vs. Game 10 winner – 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT

     

Sunday, March 17

Men– Session 7

  • Men’s Game 13 – Championship, Game 11 winner vs. Game 12 winner – 3:15 p.m. ET/2:15p.m. CT
Newsletter Signup

Thank you for signing up!

Larry Joe Taylor’s Texas Music Festival

music

Lexus Home Plate Club Among Globe Life Field Amenities

Sports

Larry Joe Taylor’s Texas Music Festival 2022

Galleries

Kevin Na Wins Colonial, Gives Caddie Dodge Challenger

Sports

Advertisement
Connect
Newsletter Signup

Thank you for signing up!